lookialoha.blogg.se

Ultimate pen app store
Ultimate pen app store















When it's all of those things, I want to use them. The best sort of order is not only when it's all easy to get to, but ALSO beautifully presented. Having my craft supplies tidy means it's easy to get to, and I can use them more efficiently. Then we found out we'd be review the system, and I literally danced about my house to a bit, whooping it up (you can ask Lori). I saw the videos and couldn't wait to order them and have my favorite alcohol markers nicely organized on my desktop. When Crafter's Companion announced their new pen storage system for Spectrum Noir, I was so excited! "Yes! Come to MAMA!" I said. More Like The ESSENTIAL Pen Storage System The Ultimate Pen Storage unit is a great addition to any craft area. Most of my markers are in little buckets right now on their ends, and although many companies say this doesn’t matter, I do like having them lay flat, and orderly so that I can see which color I am reaching for. * The ease at which it snaps together allows for quick assembly. * The width of the unit makes it easily to assimilate into your craft area with ease. * The size of each compartment, able to hold a multitude of different pens and other containers. * The versatility in stacking directly on top of each other, or angled. It doesn’t buckle under and holds its shape when picked up or moved. * The sturdiness and heavy thickness of the acrylic units. The stand-out qualities about the Ultimate Pen Storage are: The clear acrylic allows visibility with anything you put in it – pens, sprays, makeup, art supplies, tools and more. I loved the ability to stack individual units on top of each other, or at an angle, for easier retrieval of whatever I put in it. I had watched the video on the Crafter’s Companion website before I received my storage racks, so knew exactly how I wanted to set it up on my desk. I like when companies take care with their products in shipping! The box was sturdy and the unit was protected.

ultimate pen app store

The very first thing I noticed upon receiving my storage racks was how well packaged they were. I will definitely make the Ultimate Pen Storage my permanent storage solution for all of my marker needs! This is one product you will want to invest in because it will hold up and worth every penny. There is no limit at how tall you can stack them so it's customizable to each crafters' need. I used to be afraid of buying more Copics because I was running out of room to store them, but these trays make it possible to buy more and still have working craft space! All because of it's space saving design, you build up and not out to the side. That makes it much easier to see what colors you are grabbing, and I think it's wonderful that I can have both Spectrum Noirs and my Copic Sketch in one spot! I can also fit my utility craft knives for fussy cutting, inside, making sure I don't accidentally cut myself.

ultimate pen app store

ULTIMATE PEN APP STORE PLUS

The trays are sturdy and stack easily in two different formations and can be un-assembled just as easy, plus my favorite thing is that the trays are completely clear. Now my markers are at my finger tips and the Ultimate Storage will hold any type of marker so I can have two or three different coloring mediums on the trays at once.

ultimate pen app store

It hardly takes up any footprint on your workspace because you build up and not out! Most of us have space to stack things on our table space, but not a lot of room to spread out over our crafting space. I had the same problem until Crafter's Companion created the Ultimate Pan Storage. There are so many kinds of markers, pens, and pencils on the market for crafters, yet have you noticed there aren't many great products to properly hold them?įor years crafters have come up with creative ways to store pens and pencils, like cups, buckets, shelve, but sometimes those 'solutions' can take up so much space. The Ultimate Solution Right At Your Fingertips!















Ultimate pen app store